Get a Free Quote!

Follow on Social Media

All Pro Cleaning Facebook Page  icon instagr all pro cleaning

Service Award

2017 Word of Mouth Cleaning service award

Reviews from Google and Productreview.com

Nice people with very professional service. Happy to answer questions about how to spot clean carpets etc.

Julie Hanlon
12 October 2020

Great job and prompt service!

Fred Fotonic
08 October 2020

Had our lounge suite and large floor rug cleaned today and it all looks brand new!! Such a great job and friendly, professional service, VERY reasonably priced. Highly recommend this company!

Noella Ridley
15 March 2020

Reasonable price and good service
Needed steam cleaning for guest room carpet, efficient response and have done the job fast. Used right chemical and got rid of greasy. Would love to call them up next time.

Myra K.
15 February 2020

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Ari and Deb were fantastic - on time, so quick, they didn't let me lift a finger to help them, responded so quickly to my questions and so nice to talk to. They were the best price by over $200! I would definitely use them again and would recommend them to anyone!

Maria
01 October 2020

On time, professional and very thorough
The gents did a terrific job at bringing my carpet back to life. Very happy to have them come back again in the future when I move out of my apartment

Mark
15 February 2020

Quick response to enquiries and attention to detail

Enoch Lavender
15 October 2016

Excellent Steam Cleaning. I called the same day I needed the steam cleaning and Ari was kind enough to take the job on such short notice. Very efficient and punctual. Cleaned up any mess left behind and was incredibly nice. Glad I gave them a call!

Steph
25 February 2020

Excellent service. Very pleased with these friendly and efficient cleaners. They arrived on time and were very neat workers who left the windows free from cobwebs and sparkling clean inside and out

Carol
25 January 2020

Great service. The service was exceptional, they arrived early completed the job quickly and efficiently. Also providing a very friendly and punctual service.

Highly recommend, great service and I would use them again.

Cassie
25 January 2020

Great service!! Ari was great. He is very friendly and punctual. Quick appointment time with him. He is very professional he did a great job. We used him again. Highly recommended.

Thanks for your service!

Great service
25 January 2020

Wonderful job and great service. The best carpet cleaners I have used. They turned up on time, were friendly, did the job quickly and professionally, and were well priced. Will definitely use it again and highly recommend it.

Angie
21 January 2020

Sensational service! Every now and then I simply have to go out of my way to give a review for a true performance of service to the people. Allpro provides that and more. Arti is an absolute champion to deal with, did a fantastic job, and saved us money while going above and beyond. I'll be telling everyone about these guys, highly recommend!

Willow
02 January 2020

Great service - awesome results - without breaking the budget. I first met Ari when I needed a Vacate clean for a leased Apt. I couldn't believe how good the carpets came up for the new owner!!! I have been living in my current Apt for eight months - when I moved in there were a few stains on the carpets - and I have decided I will would treat myself - and oh my god - I will wish I am had have done it sooner - the carpets came up so much better than I expected. It was almost as good as having a massage - Thanks Ari :))

Katie
02 January 2020

Cleaning job was performed pretty well. Carpet was cleaned quick well and was quick as well. I was moving out of the apartment and didn't got any issues with the agent. Would highly recommend them for carpet cleaning!!

Rahul
05 January 2020

Carpet Cleaning. We used Allpro to clean the carpets when we moved out of our unit. They did a fantastic professional job. Knowledgeable, friendly and prompt service, I can certainly recommend Allpro

Matt
07 January 2020

Carpet Steam Cleaning Melbourne. We rang Allpro Cleaning Service as we were moving out of our rental property and needed to provide the Real estate agent with a receipt for our Carpet Steam Cleaning. The 2 guys that came out did a good job at a very reasonable price. Happily recommend to all.

ToriP
07 January 2020

Vacate carpet cleaning. Fantastic and professional carpet steam cleaning service. Very friendly and reliable service. I recommend to anyone who is vacating their rental property. Also very easy to deal with and very organized service.

JohnyT
02 December 2019

Very professional.Polite staff, prompt cleaning. They come on time and started, the carpet is neat clean.

Hassan B.
10 October 2019

Don't waste your time browsing any further than this company!!

Ari came to our aid after another company did a "barely noticeable" 'End of Lease Clean'.

It was on short notice, amazing value, didn't mess about, quick and painless and just top-shelf professionalism, just what you want and expect from any company.

Couldn't recommend Allpro C-S high enough (and thank this team enough) for their amazing and quality workmanship, easily the best value for you dollar!! Wish I could buy them a beer or two with my savings!

Appreciate you and keep up your amazing skills.

Kelvin Banks
22 May 2024